President Club Colours has been introduced to recognise contributions made by Club members which have been over and above that expected of a regular member. These are members who have shown dedicated service through committed participation in activities and have contributed to the success of the Club which would not have transpired without their contribution.


Year Number Recipient
 2023  1  Martin Bargent
2  Chris Pickett
3  Christine Allberry
4  Rob Duffy
5  Laura Snowball
6  Stuart Rowe
7  Helen Harrison
8  Peter Beard
9  Peter Symonds
10  Michelle Waktare
11 Barry Bradley
12 Bill Jones
13 Jenny Bulled -Davies
14 Paul Marks