Havant Hockey Club organisation and contact list

Club Captains

Robert Snowball

Men's Club Captain

Matt Winterman

Men's Club Captain

Kat Walter

Women's Club Captain

Lisa Burnett

Women's Club Captain

Club Executive

David Faulkner


Glyn Knaresborough


Raj Laly

Vice Chair & Performance Director

Anders Bohea

Commercial Director

Stuart Rowe

Director of Finance

Peter Symonds

Club Secretary and Communications Director

Christopher Pickett

New Facilities Director

Barry Bradley

Facilities Director

Harry Walter

House Director

Juniors Section

Mark Webb

Juniors Club Captain